Contact Us

The following individuals currently serve on the MCACS Board of Directors.

Al Taylor, KN3U, President

Tom Horne, W3TDH, Vice President

Fred Bader, K3CSX, Secretary

(Fred also serves as the ARES Emergency Coordinator for Montgomery County.)

Jennifer St. James, KC3HEC, Treasurer

Allan Platky, W3ADP, Director

Georgianne Miller, K3DXO, Director

Paul FitzGerald, N3RQV, Director

Matt Miziorko, Director

(Matt serves ex officio, representing Montgomery County OEMHS)

We can also be reached at this address:

Montgomery County ACS

PO Box 87151

Montgomery Village MD 20886-7151